How do I delete a poll?

You can delete a poll, but once a poll has been deleted, all statistics and questions are also deleted. If you want to retain any information, either UNPUBLISH the poll or change the Go Live and Pull Dates/Times so that the poll is no longer visible on your website.

Open the poll you'd like to delete in the Poll Manager by clicking on the title.

Scroll down and click Delete. A pop-up box will ask you to verify that you do want to delete your poll.

Click Yes if you want to delete. Click No if you made a mistake.

Scroll down and click Delete. A pop-up box will ask you to verify that you do want to delete your poll.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment