How do I delete or hide a directory on my website?
To delete or hide a directory (not a directory listing), use the Taxonomy Manager.
Click the edit box that appears when you hover over the Directory you would like to hide or delete from your website.
CAUTION: There is NO undo button if a taxonomy is deleted. Any content in your system associated with that taxonomy will no longer be associated. If the taxonomy term is added again to the Taxonomy Manager, content that was previously associated with it will have to be "re-associated." Any child terms associated with the taxonomy will also be deleted.