How do I require users to log in to submit a directory listing?
You can require users to login before they can submit a directory listing.
To require login follow the steps below:
1. Go to Advanced > Settings and set the value of directory.submission.login.required to true
2. Clear site cache by clicking the "Clear Site Cache" button in the header
3. Update the editorial content section directory.submission.login.message. This message will appear when a website visitor is not logged in and clicks to Submit a Directory listing in which they are prompted to login before they can submit the listing.